Loving Summer Series

Tagline:  When four childhood friends meet again at the Malibu beach house they grew up in for the summer after a few years, it became the summer they could never forget.

Book 1:  Loving Summer

After not having seen childhood family friends, Rachel and her brothers Nathaniel and Drew in three years, sixteen year old Summer Jones, who has always spent her summers with the Donovans at her Aunt Sookie's Malibu beach house, discovers there is more to her long-time crush on one of the Donovan brothers this summer than meets the eye, especially when Astor Fairway, the handsome television star taking her aunt's acting coaching sessions, notices her.  This summer, the summer she is noticed, would be the summer no one could forget.

Book 2:  Falling for Summer (Loving Summer #2.5/Donovan Brothers #1)

2 Versions of this book.  YA-Mature  or Adult Contemporary Uncut with Bonus Scenes (For 18+ year )

Nat and Drew Donovan has known Summer Jones since they were kids. She had always been the girl next door who was best friends with their little sister Rachel and was cool enough to play with the guys. Now Summer is all grown up, gorgeous, and scorchingly sexy without even knowing it. Responsible older brother Nat, who had always tried to keep their friendship platonic, now can't stop thinking of her and wanting more.  Carefree Drew, who had always had a crush on Summer, but knew Summer's heart was already taken, can only fall further for her. But no one had anticipated what would happen between the time the Donovan brothers fell for her and now.  No one knew how hard they would fall.

Book 3:  Perfect Summer (Loving Summer #2)  - April 11, 2013

Two hot brothers, one steady and secured, groomed to take over their family's billion dollar enterprise. The other, a rising football star whose body is well-known to women of all ages in print and in person. Both in love with the same woman, whom they can't have - Summer Jones, their sister's best friend since childhood, and the girl they promised to protect.

She's never been so lost in her life, following the tragedy that rocked her steady and secured life. Always the perfect girl, the good girl who does everything to take care of everyone else, she's now the one who's fallen too far. Not Drew, not Nat, and not even Rachel. She knows she has to choose and make a decision. She knows she has to do the right thing, but as she decides with her mind, her heart rebels. Her desire for both Donovan brothers has grown insatiable and an addiction so much so that lines are blurred and nothing is clear. Just when everything seems bleak and hopeless, comes a revelation so deep, that what seems far from perfect becomes perfect in what turns out to be the Donovan's most perfect summer. 

The Donovan Brothers

Tagline:  Two brothers, Drew and Nat Donovan, in love with the same girl, but finds that a dark family secret can keep one of them or both of them away from her.  

Falling for Summer (Donovan Brothers #1/Loving Summer #2)

Secrets of the Fall (Donovan Brothers #2) - June or July 2013



No comments:

Post a Comment

Commenting is Awesome! Thank you for being awesome :D

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.